We craft digital solutions that last

We believe that great results come from great effort. Our many years of experience and our ability to push past good and find excellence have proven to create value and outstanding digital solutions for companies in Scandinavia. That’s probably why we have client relations back from when it all started in 2004.

Hero mask
<h1>We craft <span class="text-athletic-green">digital solutions that last</span></h1>
<p>We believe that great results come from great effort. Our many years of experience and our ability to push past good and find excellence have proven to create value and outstanding digital solutions for companies in Scandinavia. That’s probably why we have client relations back from when it all started in 2004.</p>

We are digital athletes

Want to improve your digital solutions? Let's talk

Why it’s worth working with us

Creating digital solutions that last is not an easy task. And too many jump on board hyped trends and buzzwords. We believe that our clients should be served better than this. We make sure that your complex business problems are solved with outstanding digital solutions.

Kraftvaerk's manifesto

One company

Across offices, across cultures, across competencies we work as one company.

Great people

Every day we learn, every day we improve and every day we cultivate our craftsmanship to make great people even greater.

Quality & impact

We ensure quality and results by always putting our clients’ interests first.

Strong relations

We turn outstanding digital solutions into strong relations.

We are the digital athletes

Management
Internal IT
Delivery & Operation
Tech
Engagement & Marketing
Finance, HR and Legal
Experience

Andreas Straarup

Andreas Straarup

Chief Executive Officer

+45 31 14 40 90

andreas.straarup@kraftvaerk.com

Niels Truong

Niels Truong

Chief Operations Officer

+45 31 45 21 11

niels.truong@kraftvaerk.com

Elena Shchenkova

Elena Shchenkova

Chief HR Officer

+45 70 22 64 80

elena.shchenkova@kraftvaerk.com

Frank Kragh Petersen

Frank Kragh Petersen

Chief Financial Officer

+45 70 22 64 80

frank.petersen@kraftvaerk.com

Jacob Dalgaard

Jacob Dalgaard

Chief Information Officer

+45 26 32 64 85

jacob.dalgaard@kraftvaerk.com

Christian Steen Jensen

Christian Steen Jensen

SVP of Engagement

+45 26 22 56 15

christian.jensen@kraftvaerk.com

Alan Liu

Alan Liu

Associate IT Supporter

+45 70 22 64 80

alan.liu@kraftvaerk.com

Aleksandra Ziabrikova

Aleksandra Ziabrikova

Senior Service Delivery Manager

+45 70 22 64 80

aleksandra.ziabrikova@kraftvaerk.com

Anders Andersen

Anders Andersen

Associate Project Manager

+45 70 22 64 80

anders.andersen@kraftvaerk.com

Anders Olsson

Anders Olsson

Lead Project Manager

+45 70 22 64 80

anders.olsson@kraftvaerk.com

Anders Thorsen

Anders Thorsen

Lead System Adminstrator

+45 50 75 79 35

anders.thorsen@kraftvaerk.com

Andrei Koreshkov

Andrei Koreshkov

Senior Developer

+45 70 22 64 80

andrei.koreshkov@kraftvaerk.com

Bernardo Botelho

Bernardo Botelho

Senior Developer

+45 70 22 64 80

bernardo.botelho@kraftvaerk.com

Brian Melin

Brian Melin

Head of Umbraco - Architect

+45 70 22 64 70

Brian.Melin@kraftvaerk.com

Carlos Gameiro

Carlos Gameiro

Technical Director

+358 10 323 5950

carlos.gameiro@kraftvaerk.com

Charles Heppner

Charles Heppner

Head of DevSecOps - Senior DevOps

+45 22 22 70 06

charles.heppner@kraftvaerk.com

Christian Djerving

Christian Djerving

Project Manager

+45 70 22 64 80

christian.djerving@kraftvaerk.com

Christian Poulsen

Christian Poulsen

Senior Project Manager

+45 70 22 64 80

Christian.Poulsen@kraftvaerk.com

Christian Knudsen

Christian Knudsen

Senior Developer

+45 70 22 64 70

christian.knudsen@kraftvaerk.com

Christian Thøgersen

Christian Thøgersen

Senior Developer

+45 70 22 64 80

christian.thoegersen@kraftvaerk.com

Christopher Pontoppidan Bik

Christopher Pontoppidan Bik

Marketing Intern​

+45 70 22 64 80

christopher.bik@kraftvaerk.com

Daniel dos Santos Goncalves

Daniel dos Santos Goncalves

Developer

+45 70 22 64 80

daniel.goncalves@kraftvaerk.com

Dennis Vestergaard

Dennis Vestergaard

Senior Project Manager

+45 70 22 64 80

Dennis.vestergaard@kraftvaerk.com

Elena Martynova

Elena Martynova

Operations & Revenue Manager

+45 70 22 64 80

elena.martynova@kraftvaerk.com

Emerson Rosa Luz Takahashi

Emerson Rosa Luz Takahashi

Developer

+45 70 22 64 80

emerson.takahashi@kraftvaerk.com

Emilia Nurmilaukas Pesonen

Emilia Nurmilaukas Pesonen

Senior Project Manager

+358 10 323 5950

emilia.nurmilaukas-pesonen@kraftvaerk.com

Emil Tjørnelund

Emil Tjørnelund

Developer Intern

+45 70 22 64 80

emil.tjornelund@kraftvaerk.com

Esben Højmark Gimbel

Esben Højmark Gimbel

VP of Engagement

+45 26 39 33 41

esben.gimbel@kraftvaerk.com

Esben Seindal

Esben Seindal

Senior Architect

+45 70 22 64 70

esben.seindal@kraftvaerk.com

Guilherme Barreto Malischeski da Silva

Guilherme Barreto Malischeski da Silva

Senior Developer

+45 70 22 64 80

guilherme.malischeski@kraftvaerk.com

Hanna Shkurov

Hanna Shkurov

Senior Project Manager

+358 10 323 5950

hanna.shkurov@kraftvaerk.com

Henrik Danbjørg

Henrik Danbjørg

Engagement Director

+45 70 22 64 80

henrik.danbjorg@kraftvaerk.com

Henrik Farnoe

Henrik Farnoe

Senior Developer

+45 70 22 64 80

henrik.farnoe@kraftvaerk.com

Jacob Enslev

Jacob Enslev

SVP of Technology

+45 50 75 79 33

jacob.enslev@kraftvaerk.com

Jakob Wolman

Jakob Wolman

Executive Technical Director

+45 70 22 64 80

jakob.wolman@kraftvaerk.com

Janne Tuutti

Janne Tuutti

Technical director - Architect

+358 10 323 5950

janne.tuutti@kraftvaerk.com

Jannich Ibsen

Jannich Ibsen

Head of Architecture & Cloud - Senior Architect

+45 70 22 64 80

jannich.ibsen@kraftvaerk.com

Jari Haapatalo

Jari Haapatalo

Senior Developer

+358 10 323 5950

jari.haapatalo@kraftvaerk.com

Jeremias Jorge Elias Jalil

Jeremias Jorge Elias Jalil

Developer

+45 70 22 64 80

jeremias.jalil@kraftvaerk.com

Jorge Gabriel Alves Coelho

Jorge Gabriel Alves Coelho

Developer

+45 70 22 64 80

jorge.coelho@kraftvaerk.com

Kim Andersen

Kim Andersen

Technical Director - Lead Developer

+45 70 22 64 70

kim.andersen@kraftvaerk.com

Kim Lassen

Kim Lassen

Technical Director - Senior Architect

+45 70 22 64 80

kim.lassen@kraftvaerk.com

Kseniia Riabysheva

Kseniia Riabysheva

Office Manager Intern

+45 70 22 64 80

kseniia.riabysheva@kraftvaerk.com

Mads Slotsbo

Mads Slotsbo

Senior Developer

+45 70 22 64 80

mads.slotsbo@kraftvaerk.com

Magnus Jakobsen

Magnus Jakobsen

Senior Developer

+45 70 22 64 80

magnus.jakobsen@kraftvaerk.com

Malene Rolsted

Malene Rolsted

Senior Marketing Manager

+45 53 72 97 83

malene.rolsted@kraftvaerk.com

Malene Vandborg Jensen

Malene Vandborg Jensen

Associate​ Project Manager

+45 70 22 64 80

malene.vandborg@kraftvaerk.com

Marcin Zelent

Marcin Zelent

Senior Developer

+45 70 22 64 80

Marcin.Zelent@kraftvaerk.com

Mário Filipe da Silva Vieira

Mário Filipe da Silva Vieira

Developer

+45 70 22 64 80

mario.vieira@kraftvaerk.com

Mark Wulff

Mark Wulff

Service Delivery Manager

+45 70 22 64 80

mark.wulff@kraftvaerk.com

Martin Franck

Martin Franck

Lead Service Delivery Manager​

+45 70 22 64 80

Martin.franck@kraftvaerk.com

Martin Skou

Martin Skou

Head of Sitecore - Architect

+45 70 22 64 70

martin.skou@kraftvaerk.com

Mathilde Berg Nielsen

Mathilde Berg Nielsen

Office Manager

+45 70 22 64 80

mathilde.nielsen@kraftvaerk.com

Matias Pedersen

Matias Pedersen

Senior Developer

+45 70 22 64 70

Matias.pedersen@kraftvaerk.com

Merja Herrala

Merja Herrala

Associate Project Manager

+358 10 323 5950

merja.herrala@kraftvaerk.com

Mithun Dhiman

Mithun Dhiman

Head of Frontend - Lead Developer

+45 70 22 64 80

mithun.dhiman@kraftvaerk.com

Nádia Correia Gonçalves

Nádia Correia Gonçalves

Associate​ Designer

+45 70 22 64 80

nadia.correia.goncalves@kraftvaerk.com

Nicklas Würgler

Nicklas Würgler

Senior Service Delivery Manager​

+45 70 22 64 80

nicklas.wurgler@kraftvaerk.com

Nikolai Bolonin

Nikolai Bolonin

Senior Developer

+45 70 22 64 70

nikolai.bolonin@kraftvaerk.com

Nikolai Naryzhnyi

Nikolai Naryzhnyi

Senior Developer

+358 10 323 5950

nikolai.naryzhnyi@kraftvaerk.com

Nikolaj Kaplan

Nikolaj Kaplan

Senior Architect

+45 70 22 64 80

nikolaj.kaplan@kraftvaerk.com

Nikolaj Lund Jensen

Nikolaj Lund Jensen

Lead Developer

+45 70 22 64 70

nikolaj.lund.jensen@kraftvaerk.com

Rasmus Kjær Madsen

Rasmus Kjær Madsen

VP​ of Engagement

+45 53 72 97 84

rasmus.kjaer@kraftvaerk.com

Reetta Peltonen

Reetta Peltonen

Engagement Director

+358 40 723 8075

reetta.peltonen@kraftvaerk.com

Rene Christensen

Rene Christensen

Senior Architect

+45 70 22 64 80

rene.christensen@kraftvaerk.com

Stefan Hoffmann

Stefan Hoffmann

VP​ of Delivery

+45 26 32 64 92

stefan.hoffmann@kraftvaerk.com

Theis Hector

Theis Hector

Partner & Engagement Director

+45 31 70 69 70

theis.hector@kraftvaerk.com

Tim Jensen

Tim Jensen

Head of Experience

+45 70 22 64 70

tim.jensen@kraftvaerk.com

Toke Frostholm Rasmussen

Toke Frostholm Rasmussen

Lead Developer

+45 70 22 64 80

toke.rasmussen@kraftvaerk.com

Trine Engelbrecht Jensen

Trine Engelbrecht Jensen

Experience Design Director

+45 70 22 64 70

trine.jensen@kraftvaerk.com

Vasilii Bondin

Vasilii Bondin

Senior Developer

+45 70 22 64 80

vasilii.bondin@kraftvaerk.com