We are human beings, first and foremost

Kraftvaerk consists of over 150 people who create value for thousands of Danes, Swedes, Russians, Finns and many others. On this page you can see who we are.

Otto Andersen

CEO & Founder

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
otto.andersen@kraftvaerk.com

Elena Shchenkova

CEO Russia

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (999) 044 65 04
elena.shchenkova@kraftvaerk.com

Jacob Dalgaard

CTO

Copenhagen

+45 26 32 64 85
jacob.dalgaard@kraftvaerk.com

Klaus Skriver

CEO Sweden

Stockholm

+46 (0) 727 03 14 41
klaus.skriver@kraftvaerk.com

Mads Bjerre

CFO

Copenhagen

+45 23 89 57 95
mads.bjerre@kraftvaerk.com

Reetta Peltonen

CEO Finland

Helsinki

+358 10 323 5951
reetta.peltonen@kraftvaerk.com

Thomas Møllnitz

COO

Copenhagen

+45 93 80 07 18
thomas.mollnitz@kraftvaerk.com

Finn Vagner

Director of Business Development

Copenhagen

+45 40 30 63 57
Finn.vagner@kraftvaerk.com

Jacob Engskov Enslev

Director

Copenhagen

+45 26 32 64 84
jacob.enslev@kraftvaerk.com

Mads Terp

Director & Head of Portals

Copenhagen

+45 22 31 37 33
mads.terp@kraftvaerk.com

Rasmus Hagemann

Director & Head of Cloud Solutions

Copenhagen

+45 53 72 97 82
rasmus.hagemann@kraftvaerk.com

Rasmus Kjær Madsen

Director & Head of E-commerce

Aarhus

+45 53 72 97 84
rasmus.kjaer@kraftvaerk.com

Line Heimer

Senior Manager

Aarhus

+45 20 97 26 02
line.heimer@kraftvaerk.com

Adam Osbirk Moe

Manager

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
adam.moe@kraftvaerk.com

Alan Liu

Trainee/ Elev

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
alan.liu@kraftvaerk.com

Aleksandr Fedorov

Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
aleksandr.fedorov@kraftvaerk.com

Aleksandr Kovyrzin

Lead Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
aleksandr.kovyrzin@kraftvaerk.com

Aleksandra Ziabrikova

Senior Consultant

Copenhagen

+7 (999) 044 65 11
aleksandra.ziabrikova@kraftvaerk.com

Aleksei Kriachko

Senior Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
aleksei.kriachko@kraftvaerk.com

Aleksei Semenov

Senior Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
aleksei.semenov@kraftvaerk.com

Alexander Ivanov

Senior QA Specialist

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
alexander.ivanov@kraftvaerk.com

Alexey Baydin

QA Specialist

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
alexey.baydin@kraftvaerk.com

Anastasiia Redchenkova

Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
anastasiia.redchenkova@kraftvaerk.com

Anders Andersen

Elev

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
anders.andersen@kraftvaerk.com

Anders Hagen

Creative Marketing Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 28 35 59 70
anders.hagen@kraftvaerk.com

Anders Olsson

Senior Manager

Copenhagen, Stockholm

+45 70 22 64 80
anders.olsson@kraftvaerk.com

Anders Thorsen

System Adminstrator & Team Lead

Copenhagen

+45 50 75 79 35
anders.thorsen@kraftvaerk.com

Andrei Koreshkov

Senior Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
andrei.koreshkov@kraftvaerk.com

Andrey Kordyuk

Managing architect

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
andrey.kordyuk@kraftvaerk.com

Andy Le Quach

Consultant

Aarhus

+45 70 22 64 70
andy.le.quach@kraftvaerk.com

Angel Alexandrov

Manager

Copenhagen

+45 24 62 62 45
angel.alexandrov@kraftvaerk.com

Anna Artemyeva

Senior QA Specialist

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
anna.artemyeva@kraftvaerk.com

Anna Nadymova

Specialist

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
anna.nadymova@kraftvaerk.com

Anne Mikkola

Operations Manager

Helsinki

+358 10 338 5124
anne.mikkola@kraftvaerk.com

Ask Sejsbo

Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
ask.sejsbo@kraftvaerk.com

Brian Melin

Managing Architect

Aarhus

+45 20 60 71 64
Brian.Melin@kraftvaerk.com

Brit Sømose

Marketing & HR

Aarhus

+45 28 74 63 64
brit.soemose@kraftvaerk.com

Charles Heppner

DevOps Engineer

Copenhagen

+45 22 22 70 06
charles.heppner@kraftvaerk.com

Christian Haslund

Senior Manager

Copenhagen

+45 28 12 38 97
christian.haslund@kraftvaerk.com

Christian Knudsen

Senior Consultant

Aarhus

+45 70 22 64 70
christian.knudsen@kraftvaerk.com

Christian Poulsen

Senior Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
Christian.Poulsen@kraftvaerk.com

Christian Thøgersen

Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
christian.thoegersen@kraftvaerk.com

Christoffer Meier

Manager

Copenhagen

+45 50 75 79 18
christoffer.meier@kraftvaerk.com

Claus Agerschou

Manager

Aarhus

+45 70 22 64 70
claus.agerschou@kraftvaerk.com

Daniel Andreasen

Senior Developer

Aarhus

+45 70 22 64 70
daniel.andreasen@kraftvaerk.com

David Dosenovic

Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
David.dosenovic@kraftvaerk.com

Ekaterina Petukhova

Developer

Helsinki

+358 10 338 5120
ekaterina.petukhova@kraftvaerk.com

Ekaterina Proskuriakova

Managing Architect

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
ekaterina.proskuriakova@kraftvaerk.com

Ekaterina Volkova

Office Manager

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (999) 044 65 08
ekaterina.volkova@kraftvaerk.com

Elizaveta Kuzmina

Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
elizaveta.kuzmina@kraftvaerk.com

Emil Christiansen

Senior Developer

Aarhus

+45 70 22 64 70
emil.christiansen@kraftvaerk.com

Esben Seindal

Senior Architect

Aarhus

+45 70 22 64 70
esben.seindal@kraftvaerk.com

Helle Søborg

HR Manager

Copenhagen

+45 21 16 48 14
helle.soeborg@kraftvaerk.com

Henrik Farnoe

Lead Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
henrik.farnoe@kraftvaerk.com

Ida Marie Dahlgren Skov

Student Assistant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
ida.skov@kraftvaerk.com

Ivan Leonov

Senior Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
ivan.leonov@kraftvaerk.com

Jakob Hansen

Finance Manager

Copenhagen

+45 30 46 39 48
jakob.hansen@kraftvaerk.com

Jan Nielsen

Managing Architect

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
jan.nielsen@kraftvaerk.com

Janne Tuutti

Senior Developer

Helsinki

+358103235950
janne.tuutti@kraftvaerk.com

Jannich Ibsen

Managing Architect

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
jannich.ibsen@kraftvaerk.com

Jekaterina Frolova

Lead developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (999) 044 65 02
jekaterina.frolova@kraftvaerk.com

Jens Pedersen

Legal Counsel

Copenhagen

+45 26 32 64 95
jens.pedersen@kraftvaerk.com

Jeppe Bang

Manager

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
jeppe.bang@kraftverk.com

Jeppe Skaarup

Senior Consultant

Aarhus

+45 70 22 64 70
Jeppe.skaarup@kraftvaerk.com

Johan Gregersen

Senior Architect

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
johan.gregersen@kraftvaerk.com

Johannes Mols

Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
johannes.mols@kraftvaerk.com

Jon Koivula

Senior Developer

Helsinki

+358 10 323 5954
jon.koivula@kraftvaerk.com

Jonas Høiby

Senior Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
Jonas.hoiby@kraftvaerk.com

Jonathan Fabricius Lüdemann

Student Developer

Aarhus

+45 70 22 64 70
jonathan.ludemann@kraftvaerk.com

Jussi Rumbin

Area Manager, eCommerce

Helsinki

+358 10 323 5959
jussi.rumbin@kraftvaerk.com

Kim Andersen

Lead Developer

Aarhus

+45 70 22 64 70
kim.andersen@kraftvaerk.com

Kim Lassen

Managing Architect

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
kim.lassen@kraftvaerk.com

Kristian Ebdrup

Consultant

Aarhus

+45 22 47 91 31
kristian.ebdrup@kraftvaerk.com

Lasse Nielsen

Managing Architect

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
lasse.nielsen@kraftvaerk.com

Lea Roth-Zawadzki

Student Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
lea.roth-zawadzki@kraftvaerk.com

Mads Askov Lorenzen

System Administrator

Copenhagen

+45 22 22 70 02
mads.lorenzen@kraftvaerk.com

Mads Slotsbo

Senior Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
mads.slotsbo@kraftvaerk.com

Magnus Jakobsen

Student Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
magnus.jakobsen@kraftvaerk.com

Malene Rolsted

Marketing Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 53 72 97 83
malene.rolsted@kraftvaerk.com

Marcin Zelent

Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
Marcin.Zelent@kraftvaerk.com

Margarita Ovseenko

Accountant

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
margarita.ovseenko@kraftvaerk.com

Marina Kogan

Financial Manager

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (999) 044 65 03
marina.kogan@kraftvaerk.com

Marita Wetterstrand

Senior Consultant

Helsinki

+358 10 323 5956
marita.wetterstrand@kraftvaerk.com

Mark Wulff

Senior Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
mark.wulff@kraftvaerk.com

Martin Skou

Senior Architect

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
martin.skou@kraftvaerk.com

Mathias Bo Jensen

Student Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
mathias.jensen@kraftvaerk.com

Matias Pedersen

Consultant

Aarhus

+45 70 22 64 70
Matias.pedersen@kraftvaerk.com

Mikhail Bashmakov

Lead Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
mikhail.bashmakov@kraftvaerk.com

Mikkel Mørch

Senior Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
mikkel.moerch@kraftvaerk.com

Mikkel Oldrup

Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
mikkel.oldrup@kraftvaerk.com

Mikkel Sejersen

Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
mikkel.sejersen@kraftvaerk.com

Mithun Dhiman

Managing Architect

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
mithun.dhiman@kraftvaerk.com

Nicklas Würgler

Senior consultant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
nicklas.wurgler@kraftvaerk.com

Nikita Grigorev

Project Manager

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (999) 044 65 12
nikita.grigorev@kraftvaerk.com

Niko Kukkonen

Developer

Helsinki

+358 010 323 5957
niko.kukkonen@kraftvaerk.com

Nikolai Bolonin

Frontend Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
nikolai.bolonin@kraftvaerk.com

Nikolai Naryzhnyi

Senior Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
nikolai.naryzhnyi@kraftvaerk.com

Nikolaj Frederiksen

Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
Nikolaj.frederiksen@kraftvaerk.com

Nikolaj Kaplan

Managing Architect

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
nikolaj.kaplan@kraftvaerk.com

Nikolaj Lund Jensen

Senior Consultant

Aarhus

+45 70 22 64 70
nikolaj.lund.jensen@kraftvaerk.com

Oleg Kolpashchikov

Senior Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
oleg.kolpashchikov@kraftvaerk.com

Pernille Emmik Appelquist

Manager

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
pernille.appelquist@kraftvaerk.com

Philip Falck

Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
philip.falck@kraftvaerk.com

Philip West

Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
philip.west@kraftvaerk.com

Rasmus Nøhr

Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
Rasmus.nohr@kraftvaerk.com

Rene Christensen

Senior Architect

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
rene.christensen@kraftvaerk.com

Sebastian Mogensen

Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 29 84 71 30
Sebastian.Mogensen@kraftvaerk.com

Sergei Leonov

Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
sergei.leonov@kraftvaerk.com

Sergei Matiunin

Senior Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
sergei.matiunin@kraftvaerk.com

Simon Timmermann

Senior Architect

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
simon.timmermann@kraftvaerk.com

Sölvi Palsson

Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
solvi.palsson@kraftvaerk.com

Susanne Nordlund

Consultant

Stockholm

+46 (0) 727 03 14 41
susanne.nordlund@kraftvaerk.com

Svend Tofte

Senior Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
svend.tofte@kraftvaerk.com

Teemu Eronen

Developer

Helsinki

+358 10 338 5123
teemu.eronen@kraftvaerk.com

Teemu Kosonen

Developer

Helsinki

+358 10 338 5125
teemu.kosonen@kraftvaerk.com

Teodor Moquist

Senior Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
teodor.moquist@kraftvaerk.com

Thor Andresen

Student Developer

Aarhus

+45 70 22 64 70
Thor.andresen@kraftvaerk.com

Tina Lomholt Jensen

Manager

Aarhus

+45 53 72 97 96
tina.lomholt.jensen@kraftvaerk.com

Tobias Buur

Trainee/ Elev

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
Tobias.buur@kraftvaerk.com

Toke Frostholm Rasmussen

Senior Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
toke.rasmussen@kraftvaerk.com

Vasilia Shcherbakova

HR Manager

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
vasilia.shcherbakova@kraftvaerk.com

Vasilii Bondin

Senior Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
vasilii.bondin@kraftvaerk.com

Vesa Vuorio

Graphical Designer

Helsinki

+358103235950
vesa.vuorio@kraftvaerk.com

Vitalii Sazanov

Senior Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
vitalii.sazanov@kraftvaerk.com

Yuri Artemiev

System Administrator

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
yuri.artemiev@kraftvaerk.com

Do you want to be a part of the journey too?

See our vacant positions