Главное в нашей работе – это люди

В Kraftvaerk работает свыше 150 человек, создающих ценность для тысяч клиентов из Дании, Швеции, России, Финляндии и ряда других стран. Подробнее о том, кто мы, можно узнать здесь.

Otto Andersen

CEO & Founder

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
otto.andersen@kraftvaerk.com

Reetta Peltonen

CEO Finland

Helsinki

+358 10 323 5951
reetta.peltonen@kraftvaerk.com

Elena Shchenkova

CEO Russia

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (999) 044 65 04
elena.shchenkova@kraftvaerk.com

Thomas Møllnitz

COO

Copenhagen

+45 93 80 07 18
thomas.mollnitz@kraftvaerk.com

Jacob Dalgaard

CTO

Copenhagen

+45 26 32 64 85
jacob.dalgaard@kraftvaerk.com

Mads Bjerre

CFO

Copenhagen

+45 23 89 57 95
mads.bjerre@kraftvaerk.com

Jacob Engskov Enslev

Director

Copenhagen

+45 26 32 64 84
jacob.enslev@kraftvaerk.com

Mads Terp

Director & Head of Portals

Copenhagen

+45 22 31 37 33
mads.terp@kraftvaerk.com

Rasmus Hagemann

Director & Head of Cloud Solutions

Copenhagen

+45 53 72 97 82
rasmus.hagemann@kraftvaerk.com

Rasmus Kjær Madsen

Director & Head of E-commerce

Aarhus

+45 53 72 97 84
rasmus.kjaer@kraftvaerk.com

Aleksandr Kovyrzin

Senior Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
aleksandr.kovyrzin@kraftvaerk.com

Aleksei Semenov

Senior Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
aleksei.semenov@kraftvaerk.com

Alexander Ivanov

Senior QA Specialist

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
alexander.ivanov@kraftvaerk.com

Anders Olsson

Senior Manager

Copenhagen, Stockholm

+45 70 22 64 80
anders.olsson@kraftvaerk.com

Anne Mikkola-Nokso-Koivisto

Operations Manager

Helsinki

+358 10 338 5124
anne.mikkola@kraftvaerk.com

Christian Haslund

Senior Manager

Copenhagen

+45 28 12 38 97
christian.haslund@kraftvaerk.com

Jussi Rumbin

Area Manager, eCommerce

Helsinki

+358 10 323 5959
jussi.rumbin@kraftvaerk.com

Klaus Skriver

Senior Consultant & Country Manager

Stockholm

+46 (0) 727 03 14 41
klaus.skriver@kraftvaerk.com

Anders Hagen

Creative Marketing Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 28 35 59 70
anders.hagen@kraftvaerk.com

Angel Alexandrov

Manager

Copenhagen

+45 24 62 62 45
angel.aleksandrov@kraftvaerk.com

Ekaterina Volkova

Office Manager

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (999) 044 65 08
ekaterina.volkova@kraftvaerk.com

Jon Koivula

Senior Developer

Helsinki

+358 10 323 5954
jon.koivula@kraftvaerk.com

Marita Wetterstrand

Senior Consultant

Helsinki

+358 10 323 5956
marita.wetterstrand@kraftvaerk.com

Nikita Grigorev

Project Manager

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (999) 044 65 12
nikita.grigorev@kraftvaerk.com

Viktoriia Kolesnikova

HR Manager

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (999) 044 65 07
viktoriia.kolesnikova@kraftvaerk.com

Aleksandr Fedorov

Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
aleksandr.fedorov@kraftvaerk.com

Aleksandra Ziabrikova

Senior Consultant

Copenhagen

+7 (999) 044 65 11
aleksandra.ziabrikova@kraftvaerk.com

Aleksei Kriachko

Senior Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
aleksei.kriachko@kraftvaerk.com

Alexey Baydin

QA Specialist

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
alexey.baydin@kraftvaerk.com

Anastasiia Redchenkova

Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
anastasiia.redchenkova@kraftvaerk.com

Anders Thorsen

System Adminstrator & Team Lead

Copenhagen

+45 26 32 64 35
anders.thorsen@kraftvaerk.com

Andrei Koreshkov

Senior Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
andrei.koreshkov@kraftvaerk.com

Andrey Kordyuk

Managing architect

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
andrey.kordyuk@kraftvaerk.com

Anna Artemyeva

QA Specialist

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
anna.artemyeva@kraftvaerk.com

Anna Nadymova

Specialist

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
anna.nadymova@kraftvaerk.com

Ask Sejsbo

Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
ask.sejsbo@kraftvaerk.com

Brit Sømose

Marketing & HR

Aarhus

+45 28 74 63 64
brit.soemose@kraftvaerk.com

Carsten Pedersen

Lead Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
carsten.pedersen@kraftvaerk.com

Charles Heppner

System Administrator

Copenhagen

+45 22 22 70 06
charles.heppner@kraftvaerk.com

Christian Christiansen

Senior Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
christian.christiansen@kraftvaerk.com

Christian Thøgersen

Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
christian.thoegersen@kraftvaerk.com

Christoffer Meier

Manager

Copenhagen

+45 50 75 79 18
christoffer.meier@kraftvaerk.com

Daniel Andreasen

Senior Developer

Aarhus

+45 70 22 64 70
daniel.andreasen@kraftvaerk.com

Ekaterina Petukhova

Developer

Helsinki

+358 10 338 5120
ekaterina.petukhova@kraftvaerk.com

Ekaterina Proskuriakova

Lead Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
ekaterina.proskuriakova@kraftvaerk.com

Elizaveta Kuzmina

Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
elizaveta.kuzmina@kraftvaerk.com

Emil Christiansen

Senior Developer

Aarhus

+45 70 22 64 70
emil.christiansen@kraftvaerk.com

Esben Seindal

Senior Architect

Aarhus

+45 70 22 64 70
esben.seindal@kraftvaerk.com

Henrik Farnoe

Lead Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
henrik.farnoe@kraftvaerk.com

Ida Marie Dahlgren Skov

Student Assistant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
ida.skov@kraftvaerk.com

Ivan Antonov

Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
ivan.antonov@kraftvaerk.com

Ivan Leonov

Senior Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+45 70 22 64 80
ivan.leonov@kraftvaerk.com

Jakob Hansen

Finance Manager

Copenhagen

+45 30 46 39 48
jakob.hansen@kraftvaerk.com

Jan Nielsen

Managing Architect

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
jan.nielsen@kraftvaerk.com

Jannich Ibsen

Senior Architect

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
jannich.ibsen@kraftvaerk.com

Jekaterina Frolova

Lead developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (999) 044 65 02
jekaterina.frolova@kraftvaerk.com

Jens Pedersen

Legal Counsel

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
jens.pedersen@kraftvaerk.com

Jeppe Bang

Manager

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
jeppe.bang@kraftverk.com

Johannes Mols

Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
johannes.mols@kraftvaerk.com

Kim Andersen

Lead Developer

Aarhus

+45 70 22 64 80
kim.andersen@kraftvaerk.com

Kim Lassen

Managing Architect

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
kim.lassen@kraftvaerk.com

Kristian Ebdrup

Consultant

Aarhus

+45 22 47 91 31
kristian.ebdrup@kraftvaerk.com

Kristoffer Nielsen

Senior Developer

Aarhus

+45 70 22 64 70
kristoffer.nielsen@kraftvaerk.com

Kristofor Salmin

Lead Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
kristofor.salmin@kraftvaerk.com

Lasse Nielsen

Managing Architect

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
lasse.nielsen@kraftvaerk.com

Line Heimer

Senior Manager

Aarhus

+45 70 22 64 70
line.heimer@kraftvaerk.com

Line Oredsson

Consultant

Aarhus

+45 21 31 41 47
line.oredsson@kraftvaerk.com

Mads Askov Lorenzen

System Administrator

Copenhagen

+45 22 22 70 02
mads.lorenzen@kraftvaerk.com

Mads Slotsbo

Senior Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
mads.slotsbo@kraftvaerk.com

Magnus Jakobsen

Student Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
magnus.jakobsen@kraftvaerk.com

Malene Rolsted

Marketing Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 53 72 97 83
malene.rolsted@kraftvaerk.com

Margarita Ovseenko

Accountant

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
margarita.ovseenko@kraftvaerk.com

Marina Kogan

Financial Manager

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (999) 044 65 03
marina.kogan@kraftvaerk.com

Mark Wulff

Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
mark.wulff@kraftvaerk.com

Martin Rand

Senior Architect

Aarhus

+45 31 68 08 77
martin.rand@kraftvaerk.com

Martin Skou

Senior Architect

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
martin.skou@kraftvaerk.com

Mathias Bo Jensen

Student Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
mathias.jensen@kraftvaerk.com

Mikael Kawamura

Consultant

Helsinki

+358 10 323 5958
mikael.kawamura@kraftvaerk.com

Mikhail Bashmakov

Lead Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
mikhail.bashmakov@kraftvaerk.com

Mikkel Mørch

Senior Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
mikkel.moerch@kraftvaerk.com

Mikkel Oldrup

Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
mikkel.oldrup@kraftvaerk.com

Mikkel Sejersen

Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
mikkel.sejersen@kraftvaerk.com

Mithun Dhiman

Managing Architect

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
mithun.dhiman@kraftvaerk.com

Nicklas Würgler

Senior consultant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
nicklas.wurgler@kraftvaerk.com

Niko Kukkonen

Developer

Helsinki

+358 010 323 5957
niko.kukkonen@kraftvaerk.com

Nikolai Naryzhnyi

Senior Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
nikolai.naryzhnyi@kraftvaerk.com

Nikolaj Kaplan

Managing Architect

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
nikolaj.kaplan@kraftvaerk.com

Nikolaj Lund Jensen

Senior Consultant

Aarhus

+45 70 22 64 70
nikolaj.lund.jensen@kraftvaerk.com

Oleg Kolpashchikov

Senior Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
oleg.kolpashchikov@kraftvaerk.com

Pernille Emmik Appelquist

Manager

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
pernille.appelquist@kraftvaerk.com

Philip Falck

Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
philip.falck@kraftvaerk.com

Philip West

Consultant

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
philip.west@kraftvaerk.com

Rene Christensen

Senior Architect

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
rene.christensen@kraftvaerk.com

Sergei Matiunin

Senior Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
sergei.matiunin@kraftvaerk.com

Sergey Salin

Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
sergey.salin@kraftvaerk.com

Simon Timmermann

Senior Architect

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
simon.timmermann@kraftvaerk.com

Sofia Bogdanova

Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
sofia.bogdanova@kraftvaerk.com

Sölvi Palsson

Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
solvi.palsson@kraftvaerk.com

Svend Tofte

Senior Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
svend.tofte@kraftvaerk.com

Teemu Eronen

Developer

Helsinki

+358 10 338 5123
teemu.eronen@kraftvaerk.com

Tina Lomholt Jensen

Manager

Aarhus

+45 53 72 97 96
tina.lomholt.jensen@kraftvaerk.com

Toke Frostholm Rasmussen

Senior Developer

Copenhagen

+45 70 22 64 80
toke.rasmussen@kraftvaerk.com

Vasilii Bondin

Senior Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
vasilii.bondin@kraftvaerk.com

Vitalii Sazanov

Developer

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
vitalii.sazanov@kraftvaerk.com

Yuri Artemiev

System Administrator

Sct. Petersburg

+7 (812) 938 03 38
yuri.artemiev@kraftvaerk.com